Generation Cry Baby: Why Millennials Are a F**king Joke

We’re raising a generation of pussies. There. I said it.

imgres-1

 

When I was a junior in high school, I had the most amazing AP English teacher. Her name was Ms. Wei. She prefaced the class by saying that she would grade us fairly, and that these grades would not always be A’s.

“I get that you and your parents all think you all are ‘special snowflakes,’ but I will grade you based on your writing, and if your parents email me complaining about these grades, I will ignore them.”

Now Ms. Wei was a little blunt for some (I freaking adored that woman, and I don’t know anyone who didn’t), but she brought up a good point.

Millennials: your parents won’t say it, and your peers won’t say it because it seems every little thing is sending you all to a therapist because you’re just sooooooo victimized, but

Get. The. FUCK. Over. Yourself. 

imgres-2

 

I won’t even say pardon my French, because you know what? Don’t pardon it. I hope it offends you. Although honestly, I could say just about anything and it would offend you. Because that’s just how our generation is.

And this isn’t just some backless rant. Oh no, it’s backed by psychology and science. PsychologyToday has gathered information from colleges saying that teachers are essentially giving up and grading easier because they are AFRAID OF STUDENTS’ EMOTIONAL REACTIONS ARE YOU FREAKING KIDDING ME?!

TEACHERS ARE AFRAID TO DO THEIR FREAKING JOBS BECAUSE YOU’RE SO DAMN DELICATE?!

I was a camp counselor this summer, and the next generation is worse than ours. These kids are being raised on so much organic, special snowflake bullshit that they’ll probably have a psychological breakdown the second someone tells them they’re not as perfect as they think they are. And it’s nauseating.

Newsflash: Not every single criticism is an attack on your character. Sometimes, you just suck. And people tell you SO THAT YOU CAN IMPROVE. NOT SO YOU CAN GO HOME SOBBING ABOUT HOW THE WORLD IS UNFAIR AND YOU’RE SUCH A VICTIM AND YOU’RE SO DEPRESSED NOW.

Now, I get college is stressful. I get life is stressful. And yes, words can hurt. But we have gotten to a point as a generation where people can’t even make a joke without someone going all #ThisIsACauseNow.

Please, shut up. 

Most likely, you are not a victim. Everyone’s been bullied at some point. Everyone’s gotten a bad grade at some point. Everyone’s been sh*t on and hurt and imperfect AT SOME POINT.

But Rachel, everyone reacts and feels things differently.

No, no, no. Shut up. Listen. Because if you’re pissed off at this point in the article, you are EXACTLY who I am talking about.

imgres
you.

We are living in a generation of internet wars, over-used counseling centers, and hand-holding-coddling-BS.

There used to be a time where two people could have different opinions and have an intelligent, educational conversation about it. Nowadays, two people have different opinions and all of a sudden it’s World War freaking 3. People used to be able to tell a joke without 4327852795 activist groups breathing down their throat. People used to be able to exist without offending someone.

So, here’s a lollipop of opinion: 99% of the time, people are just talking and are NOT going out of their way to offend you. People will make jokes. People will have different opinions from you. People will think how they think, and be how they’ll be, and most likely, it has nothing to freaking do with you.

Example: I’m going to post this article, and some of you will disagree with it. Some of you may even voice your opinions about how heartless and batshit I am. Some of you will somehow twist this into a race or gender or whatever thing. Some of you may even comment or tell me these opinions. And I won’t be offended. Because that is your right, just like it is my right to say that I will not give a single f**k.

There’s your lollipop, so pucker up like the baby you are, and suck on that.

SIDE NOTE: Addressing some things that keep coming up in the comments. I do note that my “complaining about complainers” errs way more than a little on the side of hypocrisy. However, the lack of sourcing and vulgarity are due to the fact that I wrote this out of boredom and frustration in my philosophy class after witnessing some “special snowflake” entitlement. Had I perceived it to gain the popularity and feedback that is has, the language, sources, and credibility would’ve been upped. I honestly did not expect my idle rantings to gain so much discussion. But hey, Internet. Yes, I am a millennial. Yes, I am a woman. Yes, I attend college. Proceed.

SIDE NOTE PART 2: Alright, I will take this time to clarify the counseling statement. Nowhere did I state I am against mental illness, though that’s how many are perceiving it. My issue lies in people either a) abusing resources made available to people who struggle with mental illness because they’re overly sensitive and b) people with mental illness using their illness as a shield and justification for actions. I do not attack those who do their best to cope with mental illness on a day to day basis. Rather, those who fall back on mental illness or emotional turmoil as an excuse and crutch, or a bargain for special treatment.

Also, FYI, “pussy” comes from the word pusillanimous, which means lacking courage or timid. So, can you keep your “Omg how sexist and misogynistic” or “pussy takes a beating so thx ;)” comments to yourself because I am so beyond bored of your ignorance clogging up my comments. Thanks ❤

6,753 thoughts on “Generation Cry Baby: Why Millennials Are a F**king Joke

  1. No one will read this…… but we are all human, love one another. Treat others how you would want to be treated and I am sure violence would be non existent. Love you all, far and near… rich or poor, purple or green. Merry Christmas happy holidays 2016

    Like

    1. Sounds like you’re the parent of a bunch of snowflakes. We may all be human, but we’re not required, nor should we love one another, and it sounds like you spent too much time smoking something at Woodstock rather than accepting your reality. You can attempt to create a passive society, but the reality is, we have people who are psychopath and sociopaths that would have no problem preying on you and your snowflake children. There are deviants of all kinds, war mongers, and those who are greedy and selfish, and no amount of love can fill the void in them, but sure, teach your snowflakes to love them and see what happens.

      Better you accept the world and reality, teach children to think, to be prepared, to judge others, be tough when necessary, basically, prepared for the real world, because in life, there are no “safe places”, no group “cry sessions”, and the sooner they adapt to their reality the better, otherwise, they’ll be gone, simply based on natural selection. You may wish to read this, http://www.naturalnews.com/055980_precious_snowflakes_universities_natural_selection.html

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Lol that is too funny, and yes I’m a year late but who gives a Fuck! I so agree this world and it’s generation is so fucking pussified and dumb, Sooooo fucking dumb. Special Snowflake, a word that defines the entire entitled little fucks.They don’t want to work but still get paid. They don’t want you to go against their precious little obsurd moral code which is ass backwards. And no where have they at any point contributed to our society, we have taken a step back.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Simply want to say your article is as asdogntinu. The clarity in your post is just spectacular and i can assume you are an expert on this subject. Well with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the enjoyable work.

        Like

    2. Word up. Self righteous millennials are quite annoying. Just remember there is still logic, reason, hard work, and people with balls who are gen x that will continue to employ (like I do) and support the special snowflakes

      Liked by 2 people

    3. “No one will read this”…. really?

      I had to follow source after source after source to find the original article because it’d been passed on by a myriad of sites, blogs, and Facebook pages…..

      Yeah, with over 6600 comments here alone, and this article shared on HUNDREDS of sites / blogs / Facebook pages (containing tens of thousands more comments)….. “no one will read this”.

      You’re exactly the type of person this article talks about.

      Like

      1. At my last school visit they were very apologetic about asking me to take a small part of the lunch hour to do a signing, as if that was a huge imposition and not a lovely opportunity to meet readers and leave them with something extra to remember the day by (not to mention part of what they were paying me for). I assume like your festival lot they'd encountered a 'no chance, I am eating my sa3ries&#n9; response in the past.Sounds like your late group had a blast. Hurrah for good manners!

        Like

    4. This is an amazing article. You hit the nail right on the head. And it was entertaining! Thank you! I think it’s simple natural selection anyway. Furthermore millenials and gen z (I think that’s what they’re calling them) don’t want to learn to drive and aren’t in any hurry to get a job…it baffles me. Don’t they ever want to grow up??

      Liked by 1 person

  2. A fucking men! I totally agree with You. This is a generation of pussies, and education is going down the drain! I can’t stand it when the teachers themselves can’t speak properly, because they don’t have the proper education. The English language is being degraded, and people conjugate words as if they are retarded. Snack happy for example. Did they live happy ever after?… I saw an add for some sport drink. They athlete hosting the commercial said ( drink amazing), not drink amazingLY! Again I blame the previous generation, because people learn to speak and imitate what is in their environment. The other one that really gets me is the use of (there’s) in reference to plural subjects, instead of (there are). There’s is a conjunction of there is, (Singular). So if anybody does not like what I have to say, or I defended You, then fucking good, because You know that I am correct.

    And why do people have their children in pull-ups at the age of 5, if at all? And I hate those God dam pacifiers. when the kids are beyond age 2. They don’t need to nurse any more. So break them of that habit! Also pacifiers van mess up the way their teeth come in.

    By the way for any of You out there, II graduated FROM High School, not I graduated High School.
    College, Ect…..

    So if You are offended, have a good day, and go get fucking educated.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. does your pussy hurt ?
        need some play dough a coloring book and a safe space?

        Need T.V to tell you how you should dress how to act and what to think ?

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Wow love this article and it’s awesomeness! And it’s absolutely true. Everything in it for those of us 35 and over we can appreciate the last great decade the 80s and after that it’s all been down hill. And I have a 9 year old daughter and when she acts like a winner little baby I tell her to grow the fuck up and stop expecting to be handed all you desire. And guess what she understands what the fucking word No means I’ve done my job as a parent well. And she won’t be like this fucked up mess of a generation. And when she looks for a man she will know not to bring some dick less he she home like the men of the current generation are, and if she does I’ll beat his ass and send him running.

        Liked by 1 person

      3. All of you are a bunch of deluded and self-righteous losers who have your heads up your ass. You don’t know who the hell I am because you made false assumptions about me.

        Are you really that fucked n that head?! Who in the hell are you to decide how other people should live. Honestly ,do you think that you have the right to use a flamethrower against all special snowflakes? By doing that that, you have asses thrown in jail.

        Tell me, would you like it if a lot of people beat the crap out of you just being how you are? If so, then be prepared to have your asses handed to you.

        For your information, callin’ people special snowflakes is really hypocritical of you when you come as bein’ ones yourself. I mean, listen to all of you bein’ all macho and shit. Do you really think that you’ll get far in life being macho? Believe me, you’ll have asses handed to you if behave that way.

        So do me these favors:

        1. Grow the hell up.

        2. Quit behavin’ like dickheads.

        3. Respect people for who they are ’cause they may not respect if you don’t respect them.

        As for you, Mufazzza, you suck for voting fuck millinials vote up. Hell, you sucked up to her like the no-life ass ksiser you are.

        Like

  3. Wow!! This has got to be best thing I’ve read in a while. So spot on and true. I came from a generation of actions not words and in my work I have to hire lots of young people wanting to get into the trades. I’ve had guy quit because it felt like he had a lump in his rubber boot. Or never on time can’t stay late. Pussys is the perfect word to describe lol

    Liked by 2 people

      1. You’re so delusional, Melissa. You think that the world revolves around by when you call other snowflakes just ’cause they don’t think like you? Bullshit! Like it or not ,you can’t go atound bein’ a jerkass to everyone.

        Like

      2. &#.x.0;Buy:Zovira2.Arimidex.Lumigan8Prevacid.Actos3Petcam (Metacam) Oral Suspension.Human Growth Hormone.Retin-A.Mega Hoodia.Valtrex.Zyban.Synthroid.100% Pure Okinawan Coral Calcium.Prednisolone.Nexium.Accutane….

        Like

    1. Yes, I totally agree. The world is tough and not fair, and crying about it is not gonna help anyone or anything. You have to be tough and deal with reality. It’s so true, people used to deal with alot more shit in life without crying victim about it. This is all new age bullshit. I remember my grandpa telling me about in the 1930s and 1940s people lived through a depression (much more intense than the little pussy depression we had in 2009) and a world war with much better abilities to cope than people are today over bullshit ten times less serious. People were drafted in WW2. Did they cry about it? No, they were a man and they went and did what they had to do. Playing the “poor me” victim game is something people just didn’t do. People knew how to cope and roll with the punches, no matter what life handed you. Times have really changed. People are much more spoiled now. We didn’t have half the at your fingertips conveniences we have today; smartphones, internet, Netflix, 300 channels on cable, etc.

      Like

      1. Says the prick who expects everyone to kiss his ass, suck his dick, and think like him. It maybe true that life isn’t always fair. But having that “only the strongest survive” mentality will earn you tons of enemies.

        Like

    2. jajajaja me reí un montón con este post… igual estas cosas se piensan seguido, una vez conversando con un &#8#20;T&28221; que hubo hace harto tiempo me dijo que yo sería como un vitara, 4×4 y súper aperrado pero había que saberme manejar porque era medio inestable jajajaja… entre eso y ser un Yaris no sé que es menos pior saludos!

      Like

  4. We don’t need to worry about these sorry, pathetic, whiny, snowflakes, because nature will do it for us through natural selection. http://www.naturalnews.com/055980_precious_snowflakes_universities_natural_selection.html

    Until then, we just need to go about our lives, saying what we will, knowing it’s protected by our Constitution, and then watch them after they graduate, fumbling through life, trying to pull this crap with employers, only to find their are no “safe spaces” in their workplaces, nor are their employee “cry sessions”. Just thinking about this makes me laugh.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Can you imagine the crying that would go on during Boot Camp, those drill Sergeants would have a field day, that is, until the parents heard from their precious little snowflakes, and started filing human rights violations, boo hoo. It would still be worth videoing though. I’ll get the chips, you get the dip.

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes I am talking to you kbekei. Since you are so tough and “survival of the fittest,” what spectacular achievement have you accomplished in the world? Do you really think your precious Constitution is protecting your speech? Try hitching a ride to DAPL, Detroit, or Flint, Michigan and see how protected you are from the billionaires who own you and this planet. If you were so fucking tough you would rise up with the rest of the people with real guts and revolt against the welfare-backed fake “Capitalist” billionaires who own your shit-talking mouth and ass. The same billionaires who are fucking your daughters and sisters in the mouth in every big city all over the world.

      Like

  5. I am so happy to see this. I hate cry babies. Life is rough and anyone who thinks it should be fair should be upset with their parents for raising them to be weak. Do you think the poor coal miner’s son is worried about what’s fair? He’ll just whip your weak ass and go about struggling to survive. It is Survival of the fittest in this world you targets! Go die maggots.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You’re a such a fuckin’ liar, you social Darwinist of a cunt! What do you think that this, the Viking Age?

      It’s ironic that you called millennials crybabies when you’re a crybaby yourself. Hell, you’re not God.

      If you ask , survival of the fittest is bullshit because it’s a delusion that all weak people should suck the cocks of bullies. Well, that’s not how life works, asshole!

      It’s true that life isn’t always fair. But if you go around and impose that stupid idea of yours on everyone, they’ll turn against you and make you eat shit like the friggin’ bully you are.

      It’s just sad that you’re still stuck in that way of thinking when you’re in a new era. I mean, how would you like if other people give you crap for being weak? Like my dad once told me when I was in eighth grade, all people have to accept their weaknesses. And he’s right.

      There will always be weak people in the world whether you like it or not. If you can’t accept that at all, you don’t deserve to live.

      As my former teacher form college told me, there’s room for all folks in the world and that rainbows don’t just have one color. And he’s also correct.

      So you better get your head of your ass if you think that everybody should think like you.

      Like

      1. You just proved what a total whiny, sulking little snowflake you are by pitching these hissy fits and name calling. What, mommy didn’t teach you how to have a grown up conversation, or express your opinion without resorting to obscenities? Crawl back in her womb, and when you’re finally grown up, you can come out.

        Going anonymous to post your drivel also proves you’re a coward, now go get your pacifier and blanky and leave the grown ups to talk.

        BTW, this discussion has nothing to do with those individuals who are physically and/or mentally disabled, or our seniors and anyone else who is unable to care for themselves. If you can’t tell the difference, then there’s something seriously wrong with you.

        Liked by 2 people

      2. Why do you supposed tolerant snowflakes think you can hypocritically speak so insensitively towards anyone Who thinks different than you I think it’s hilarious that’s the only time you snowflakes try to act tough your generation predecessor (gen x) lives toughness. Stop trying to make everyone think like u. I thought ur kind supports diversity Stupid liberals

        Like

  6. As a person who is on the very fringe of what could be considered a millennial, in my 30s, I can agree with all what you listed above.

    I’m not sure what changed but, I’m guessing part of it had something to do with the Internet and smart phones. The rise of social media. All this crap on Facebook that give kids the impression that life should be a certain way, but it’s not reality. You only see what people want you to see online. You don’t see all the crap, the pain, depression; none of it.

    There’s no closing Pandora’s box. Im just glad I got to live a little when the Internet and computers weren’t around.

    If you really want to be happy. Don’t do social media. You don’t need to compare your life to another’s. And most importantly… quit being little bitches.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Vic, this has nothing to do with social media, this is all about parenting. At one time (during the summer for instance), kids would get up, go out to play, hang out, play sports, whatever they wanted to do, and didn’t come home till lunch, then head out again till dinner, and back out till the lights came on or 8-9pm. Basically, they were never home, and actually had lives with their friends doing things, real things. Then sometime in the 80’s, the whole stranger danger thing started, missing kids pictures were put on milk cartons, so mothers decided it was safer to have their kids where they could an eye on them, 24/7. Even after it was found that strangers were only a danger in 5% of cases, and that parents inadvertently bringing their kids to the 95% danger, family and friends, nothing changed. This is where helicopter parenting started, and I think it became this neurotic obsession of mothers to manage every moment of their kids lives, what they played, when they played, and so on, but then it got twisted in their, when these mothers decided they wanted to be their children’s best friend. This is where children started getting asked, what do you want to do, to eat, to watch, all hoping that their kids would love them more, never realizing that children needed parents, guidance, discipline, and free time away from parents. Decades of this, coupled with the fact that children were raised to believe they were perfect, should have whatever they desired, they were never responsible for their actions, they were sheltered from every hurt, slight or injury, you get what we have today, neurotic, self absorbed, easily offended, unprepared and unimaginative young adults, who need mommy to register them at university, hand hold them through interviews, basically, every aspect of their lives.

      Now I grew up in the days of spankings, or the occasional beating, but I’d take that hands down along with all my freedoms, street smarts and everything else, over being this pampered, neurotic millennial snowflakes, with no sense of self, or reality.

      Now, I’m sure social media feeds into this, but I only think this is because it’s people who are safe, being that they’re a click away, and not face to face. Most of the teens and young adults wouldn’t have the balls to say half the shit they do on Facebook, twitter or elsewhere to someone’s face, and if somebody did it, especially to them, they’d flip out, run to their safe places or to their mommy s.

      There are normal well adjusted millenials out there, but I feel sorry for any of them when it comes to finding friends, dating, or having serious open dialogue about the realities of life, or history, politics, religion, education, or anything else, least of all about accountability, self reliance or independence. Even in dating, they can’t handle a rejection, even after only one date. Shame on these parents. Good luck to you.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. you know what, Melissa? that comment of yours makes you no better than the author of this article and all the trolls who support it.

        Like

  7. Holy Shit, no violence? That is an impossibility. There has always been violence in the world and it will never end. That is being a realist not living in a perfect, eating granola, driving hybrids and sniffing your own farts, utopia. Being a soldier, I can honestly say violence solves problems. Especially the problem of people killing others indiscriminately (men, women and children). The little fragile people has failed to face hardship and ass kickings. They have no resilience, no pride, no honor, no sacrifice, no real values like the hardened men during the great depression and WW2. They feed into their libtard news media and think they are badasses because they play video game and protest because they don’t get their way. Do something more productive, like getting a job.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Even though I support violence in certain situations, I don’t your hypocritical and Darwinist bullcrap. If you can’t handle weak people in the world, just leave them alone.

      Honestly, you think that being a total badass is what makes the world go around? If you do, you must have shit for brains.

      Like

    2. “Being a soldier”….? If you REALLY WERE, you wouldn’t hide behind a moniker like “sadlittlesnowflakes” – and you’d better hope REAL veterans don’t find out who you are (including me).

      “Being a soldier, I can honestly say violence solves problems”….? Yeah, NO real soldier says that. No real MAN says that either. Take your own advice, troll, and do something more productive like getting a job. Trust me – it’ll be safer for you than impersonating a member of the Armed Forces, and spouting bullshit we’d NEVER say….. in fact, you’re lucky we give you the chance to pretend you’re one of us, but you owe ALL Armed Services personnel an apology. And it better come fast, troll, because in my line of work I eat assholes like you for breakfast.

      Like

  8. I totally agree with this posting and God bless you for writing this. FINALLY someone came out to put all these little faggots in their little places.

    Like

  9. Instead of feeling the need to explain yourself, I would have respected your opinion if you’d have stood your ground… “I will not give a single f**k.”… Your “Millennial” is showing.

    Like

  10. The post was to the point. The photo (first one) was on point.
    Some of these girls must look just like that.
    The real problem with complainers is how they effect our lives negatively.

    Like

  11. Millennial here. A few things

    1) I am diagnosed with chronic depression. So are both of my parents.

    2) I work full time to pay off my student loans that I took to put myself through university.

    3) I donate my time to causes such as homeless shelters. I also donate money to things like habitat for humanity.

    4) Yes, I join protests for the inequality in the United States. Yes, I post stories about inequality and how it affects the lives of human beings living around the world.

    If that makes me a whiner in your eyes, I’ll do what I’ve always done: move along and do what I view as being right.

    Like

    1. Absolutely, you are a loser! The reason you are depressed, chronically, is because you don’t have the internal fortitude to use the money you are giving away toward your student loans. Get your lazy butt out there and get another job like so many of us have had to do in past generations. Evidently you have plenty of time on your hands. Spend that time protesting to work, spend that time posting countless hate filled BS to the virtual world sleeping so you can do the two jobs better. Yes! Yes! Yes! You are a weak minded snowflake. ONLY your generation thinks they shouldn’t have to work, or at least very much, but to protest, post, and whine!!! What’s your degree in anyway? Gender Studies? The crap that the American universities are turning out these days is deplorable. No wonder our young people are so F’d up!

      Like

      1. Dude, seriously? This is the FIRST millenial I’ve seen that’s been POSITIVE about their position, making a difference despite their past, and you tear it down?

        You called someone making a life for themselves despite their background a “loser”.

        Yeah – you’re the “poster-boy” for solving mental health….

        “Twilightcrow” – don’t listen to idiots like this. You’re not alone, and I’d suspect douche-canoes like “davidnetherland” have gone through what you, I, and many others have but is too scared to admit it so he has to bully/troll instead.

        You keep being you – you don’t know me, but I’m proud of you for just being you.From a 48-year-old grandfather of two, father of two others, and someone who is *sane* – you’ll probably accomplish more in your life than “davidnetherland” ever will, so do yourself a favor and ignore his uneducated ass.

        As for you, “davidnetherland” – where the hell do you come off judging “twilightcrow” as you did? You know that’s person’s background? You know the life-story? Do you even know if “twilightcrow” is a he or she? I don’t, and I’ll bet everything I own you don’t either – but I DO know his/her story was shared on a VERY public platform and you went on a destructive path without knowing what the hell you’re talking about.

        No, sir…. YOU are absolutely the loser……

        Like

    2. Twilightcrow, you must keep doing what you’re doing, and hopefully in time, the depression will lift and life will look better. You may consider renting a room somewhere else, because a household filled with depressed people isn’t going to help you, but will hinder you. You’re not a whiner, and as long as you continue as you are, you may be always be a millennial, but you won’t have the distinction of being a snowflake.

      Like

      1. such a bypocritical post comin’ from a troll like yourself. if you can’t stand millenials, just ignore them.

        Like

  12. Dude, seriously? This is the FIRST millenial I’ve seen that’s been POSITIVE about their position, making a difference despite their past, and you tear it down?

    You called someone making a life for themselves despite their background a “loser”.

    Yeah – you’re the “poster-boy” for solving mental health….

    “Twilightcrow” – don’t listen to idiots like this. You’re not alone, and I’d suspect douche-canoes like “davidnetherland” have gone through what you, I, and many others have but is too scared to admit it so he has to bully/troll instead.

    You keep being you – you don’t know me, but I’m proud of you for just being you.From a 48-year-old grandfather of two, father of two others, and someone who is *sane* – you’ll probably accomplish more in your life than “davidnetherland” ever will, so do yourself a favor and ignore his uneducated ass.

    As for you, “davidnetherland” – where the hell do you come off judging “twilightcrow” as you did? You know that’s person’s background? You know the life-story? Do you even know if “twilightcrow” is a he or she? I don’t, and I’ll bet everything I own you don’t either – but I DO know his/her story was shared on a VERY public platform and you went on a destructive path without knowing what the hell you’re talking about.

    No, sir…. YOU are absolutely the loser……

    Like

    1. You are “entitled” to your opinion moron. You said it yourself, you know nothing about me. I stated my opinion and it must have struck some grain of truth or you wouldn’t have started your vicious name calling BS when you found that same truth in you. What you forget, is I am allowed to have my own opinions whether you like them or agree with them. As far as mental health goes, everyone has problems. It’s when people refuse to deal with the reality around them, try to live in a world they have created in their mind, and force others to live in that same world then cloak it under the ruse of mental health because they can’t handle the strain of their stupid Utopian pipe dream that they “become” depressed (chronically).

      I guarantee you are the 48 year old grandfather of two special snowflakes and the father of two more. How could they not be having an idiot like you influencing their lives. Shut the hell up.

      Like

      1. i may not like what davidnetherland posted. but i don’t want you lumpin’ all conservatives into one category.

        Like

    1. “special snowflake” is a term that’s used by hypocrites like yourself. and this is me mockin’ you anti-millennials:

      “look at me. i’m so tough. i can do anything in the world. therefore, everyone should kiss my ass and hand everythin’ to me on a silver platter. if anyone isn’t like me, he or she’s a douchebag. and so, i should conform to to everyone’s standards and force toehrs to do that as well.”

      *shakes head in disgust.*

      Like

  13. Absofrigginlutely!!!!! I have had it up to here ^ with overly sensitive people always getting their feelings hurt and needing to run to counseling or the doctor for medicine because they are so “broken inside” because someone told them “No” for the first time in their life!

    Crybabies!

    Liked by 1 person

  14. I am a millennial. I have to give my kudos to you, Absolutely BRILLIANT! RIGHT ON! This is so bloody true! I like this so much as I experience the BULLSHIT by my Peers out here at the City by the Bay, I am sending this article to my older sister! . It is disgusting, inappropriate, rude, demeaning (even to point of character defamation) or toward those perceived as even one nanosecond older! This social isolationism actually has been engineered through the Pentagon, CIA, NSA, etc, through Apple Corp, as during the 90’s the iPod came out! When I had seen huge adverts in targe metro system, I thought THIS IS IT! Our doom as a human species! IPods! DIVIDE AND CONQUER! Keep People in social isolationism, and what better way as to creat a HUGE rift between age groups, especially younger against the perception of anything older or ‘antiquated’ tan themselves!

    This is a HUGE issue that many colleges and universities are now actually discussing at great length, this social isolationism as based upon fear and paranoia, and now especially that of AGE!

    It really is a shame. I have even become ostracised by my own peers as I seem to ACT like an intelligent mature, wiser, ‘older’ polite person!

    It is frustrating to say the least to be tossed out as ‘defunct’ simply because I don’t act ‘dumbed down’ along with many other of my Peers!

    Like

  15. Excellent article! These days so many people grow up insulated from the experiences that teach you a bout suffering, pain, rejection, failure, reality. Animals die, grass doesn’t mow itself, wood doesn’t chop itself, gardens don’t grow themselves, golf courses aren’t naturally occurring phenomenon. People think hard work is writing papers, operating a cash register, playing sports, or going to the gym. In ways I feel so fortunate that I grew up in a rural environment in a family with a hunting, farming, diy tradition. If the general education system in this country included some hands on instruction in various traditional trades then everyone would get a little taste of reality.

    Like

  16. I love you!!!

    Tell it like it is girlfriend.

    Thank you for validating my feelings. I hate millennials and my own children are the blame. Don’t get me wrong, I love those critters but I hate their behavior.
    I remind them that I am a human being first and then I am their mother so I have feelings too. They talk shit and complain all the fucking time. Did I not give them enough?
    FYI, I was a single mom raising them. I was on a tight budget so I could make sure they were taking care of and had everything my ratchet ass mother didn’t give me.
    For 20 years plus we lived in a 2 bedroom. My son had his own room and my daughter had her own room. Where the fuck did I sleep? On the fucking sofa. Why? My mom didn’t sacrifice for me. I slept on the floor or the sofa. She always had a room. I grew up hard and my mother was a nightmare but that shit made me strong.
    I have no clue where the hell my children got a sense of entitlement because they weren’t born with silver spoons in their fucking mouths.
    I got pregnant with my son when I was young and dumb. His father and I were talking about getting married but I bailed because I didn’t want to be around sadistic fake church people forever. Later I found out I was pregnant. My daughter is a product of fate rape.
    I have been strong for them and gave them everything I never had. My son says I am never there for him in the middle of me being there for him. Wtf? My daughter is a serous asshole. Word cannot explain the level of disgust. She has a smart mouth. Wtf?
    Yet, if I lash out and let them know enough is a enough, they are the victims and I am the bad guy. Really, u little bitches?!
    I can’t. Pussies all day. I love them but I don’t like them at all.
    They make me regret having them. I don’t believe in abortions but I hate being their mother.

    Like

  17. Pro bullying! I just wanna say I’d love to meet Mark Zuckerberg’s highschool bully as well as the rest of you millennial shit eating fuckheads. I have no social media, a phone is enough for fucks sake. I called a kid a fag everyday senior year at a christian school and it was the shit! So this whole hating millennial thing is a catch 22: We can bully the shit out of these cocksuckers and they grow up to be billionaires all because they got teased in highschool. Bullies Rule!

    Like

    1. you think that bullying rules, you fuckin’ liar? then how about it bully the shit out of you and see if you’ll get any better in life?

      Like

  18. I will cunt punch all of you, WAKEUP! We all suck, look at us. We’re all acting like a bunch of ego oriented pieces of shit. Yes, including myself. It all boils down to the No Country for Old Men theory, which relays that each generation after the next generation is going to be inevitably worse and worse. WE ARE NOT THE GENERATION THAT WILL END SMOKING, THROWING BUCKETS OF ICE WATER AT EACH OTHER IS NOT GOING TO CURE WORLD HUNGER, SHARING PICTURES OF YOU STUFFING YOUR FAT FACE IS IGNORANT AND I’M COREY FUCKING FELDMAN HAVE A NICE DAY! P.S. Remember no one is special, and I know that for a fact because I am Corey fucking Feldman. I hate every generation equally.

    Like

    1. you, Corey, are really fucked up in the head .do you honestly think you’ll get far in life with that attitude of yours. if so, be prepared to have the shit beaten out of you.

      Like

    2. Barbara, I agree. If management regards the “stuff” as undifferentiated, then when they want some more &#c2;028ontent” they will simply pop down to the content shop for a few jumbo sized containers. Content strategy has to see content as highly differentiated, which the name does not really promote.I’m not sure that a command and control management style ever worked for publications, but for the colloquium, I think only an educate and trust approach can be effective.

      Like

  19. I’ve seen a lot of shit in my day, but this. THIS is America! Let there be pain, let there be suffering so we can all learn what it’s like to pick ourselves up off the ground after falling over and being kicked to the curb. My generation picked drugs, millennials picked the internet so ifso factso pick your godamn poison bitches!

    Like

  20. This is amusing! I love watching people go at it on the internet… JK! I like watching people battle it out in the cathedral like real badass mother fuckers. Get it because I’m like sooooooo old. lol.

    Like

    1. such a liar you are, bitch. if i’m you, i’d shut the hell up and get the fuck off this webpage. if i’m the owner of this website, i’d ban your sorry ass and block your ip.

      Like

  21. The basic thing a man should know is how to change a tyre and how to drive a tractor. Whatever that bearded dude is doing on the Dos Equis beer commercials sets the bar. That’s your guy. Every man should be aiming to be like him. The beard is just the tip of the iceberg.

    Like

  22. These crybaby parasites are like walking pieces of shit constantly whining and playing the victim. Move out of mommy’ house, get a real job, support yourself, fucking snowflakes are the most worthless wastes of space ever.

    Like

  23. LOL WHO THE FUCK ARE YOU. Don’t talk shit about an entire generation just because no one ever loved you. And people without mental illness still need therapy because therapy helps you learn how to cope with the bullshit painful things life constantly throws at you. Just because you’re too much of a coward to look in the fucking mirror (because that’s also what therapy does– helps you self-reflect) doesn’t mean you have to shit on the people who do.

    Like

  24. Love this! I *employ* Millennials I’ve had a few that were great and then there’s the majority! I’m tired, I’m bored, when’s my break, what I have to help clean, is that in my job description, I have a migraine, that person disrespected me, where’s my gold star for showing up, blah blah blah it’s all I hear all day. I work my butt off and I love it, I love that sense of accomplishment I give myself! And best of all I know that as long as my name is spelled right on my paycheck that’s all the thanks I need! Grow a set Millennials at the end of the day you’ll need to wipe your own a$$.

    Like

  25. Thank you for writing this article. It’s articulate, brief, and honest. I hope your parents and teachers are proud of you. Not to distract from your biological, or other parents, I would like to adopt you so I can brag about your brilliance.

    Like

  26. *I* read it and I don’t even know who she is and it was written a year ago. You’re one millennial that’s alright by me, Rachel. Well said. One thing that these pussies can’t wrap their brilliant kind around is the fact that freedom of speech – especially unpopular speech – is the oxygen of their precious democracy. If they continue to impugned it the way they have made it a habit to, they will be the mechanism of their own destruction.

    Like

  27. Not to worry—atheists don't hate Christians and Jews. They merely despise us, and theink we're grown up children, who long for the tooth fairy, and the Easter Bunny. Oh, gosh wow, I feel ever so much better now!/Sarc.I suspect, in the end, their alleged dislike of Islam will not be enough to allow them to ally themselves with us. As the old saying goes, "With friends like these. . . &qanu;/IgtunaDoona

    Like

  28. Hi again DC, another question : Do you know if the G5 is wapootrref like the 310 XT or not?And do you know if there is a way to mesure HR in the water with the garmin 310XT ? (it is maybe not the right post to ask that but I try. Lionel

    Like

  29. Didn’t she refuse to do Va782tine&#en1l;s Day because they weren’t offering her enough money? And then Julia Roberts took the part Heigl was supposed to get?

    Like

  30. Hear him, hear him! An excellent article on what our decrioamces SHOULD be about. How shameful that many of our countrymen and women have forgotten about or are actively against their own interests.

    Like

  31. Hvor mange kg skal jeg løfte for å få stramme,fine armer? Vil ikke se muskuløs ut,men bli mye strammere.Pleier å bruke disse øvelsene: diu,sbenkpress,biceps-cprlspushup,. Trener kondisjon i tilegg,vet at jeg ikke kan pungtslanke meg.

    Like

  32. first-rate resT;le…ehat&#8217as genuinely interesting, One happens to become generally the truly pro tumblr. I currently have registered like a member versions own feed together with sit in extra for seeking more inside your personal wonderful location. Furthermore, I have ob…

    Like

  33. Hello, i think that i noticed you visited my website so i came to return the pr81.r?eI&#e2f7;m attempting to to find issues to improve my website!I guess its adequate to make use of a few of your ideas!!

    Like

  34. OiEu não to gostando mto dessa temporada de Glee, não é mais como antes em que ficava louca para ver os episódios, mas deve ser pq. tá no início ai&28n#ad30; Já Nikita, OMG a série está mto boa, e The Secret Circle eu to gostando, assim como TDV que pra mim tá cada vez melhor! O que foi esse ultimo episódio, aiaiaia, muito mara!Bju

    Like

  35. 17bmasha allaaaaaaaah waa ku farxey xasuusti shalandii somalia masha allaah iyo shushumoow macaan aada ugu maaesdantahhy abayaayooy haddiii noo sameyn kartid caano baraawe ,iyo lado ,iyo lawska sokorta leh oon shiidneyn iyo mufo tii birtawada ma ahanine mid kale plzzzzzzz iyo pizza waxaa noo awoodidi waqtigaaga oo yar anagoo og thnksf7

    Like

Leave a Reply

